Hardwired: Book by Meredith Wild

Hardwired

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9780552172493    Publisher: CORGI BOOKS Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  P Language: English
Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation, she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make...Read more
Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation, she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling start-up website. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over an arrogant and gorgeous investor who seems determined to derail her plans. Billionaire and rumoured hacker Blake Landon has already made his fortune in software and he's used to getting what he wants. Captivated by Erica's drive and unassuming beauty, he's wanted nothing more than to possess her since she stepped into his boardroom. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defences and fights for her trust, even if it means sacrificing a level of control he's grown accustomed to. But when Blake uncovers a dark secret from Erica's past, he threatens not just her trust but the life she's fought so hard to create. The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You
Read less
About the author: Meredith Wild
Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic romance. She lives in Boston with her husband and three children.... Read more
Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic romance. She lives in Boston with her husband and three children. When she's not writing or interacting with fans, she's working with high-tech start-ups. Her dream of writing took a back seat to college, parenthood and eventually entrepreneurship, which led her into the fast-paced high tech industry. With enough life experience to fill a few lifetimes, she now devotes her hours to writing contemporary adult romance, with a hint of kink. When she isn't writing or mothering, Meredith can be found sunbathing with an adult beverage. You can find her at www.facebook.com/meredithwild and hear more about her writing projects at www.meredith-wild.com
Read less

Other books by Meredith Wild

Recommended Books for you - See all

Price: Rs. 399   Rs.384
You save: Rs.15
Vendor : Zapzhoop Services, Mumbai
BUY NOW

Free Shipping on all orders of Rs.500 and above. Add Rs.30 otherwise. | Delivered in 5 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

2 offers starting from Rs. 384

Rs.384 + Rs.30 delivery charges

In stock | Delivered in 5 working days

Zapzhoop Services, Mumbai

Add to cart

Rs.710   FREE SHIPPING

In stock | Delivered in 5 working days

S.V. Enterprise., Mumbai

Add to cart

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions