Buy Books Online > Picture books, activity books & early learning material > Junior Adventure : The Case Of Disappearing Colour (English) (Paperback)
Junior Adventure : The Case Of Disappearing Colour (English) (Paperback): Book by Chatura Rao

Junior Adventure : The Case Of Disappearing Colour (English) (Paperback)

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9789351038566    Publisher: Scholastic Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  Paperback No of Pages: 128        Language: English
The case of disappearing colour is a fasconating tale of imaginary landscapes and magical adventures, in the tradition of THE Little Prince and Haroun and the Sea of Stories.

Read less

Other books by Chatura Rao

Recommended Books for you - See all

Price: Rs. 429   Rs.371
You save: Rs.58
Vendor : S.V. Enterprise., Mumbai
BUY NOW

Free Shipping on all orders of Rs.500 and above. Add Rs.30 otherwise. | Delivered in 5 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions