Ned's Circus of Marvels: Book by Justin Fisher

Ned's Circus of Marvels

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9780008124526    Publisher: HarperCollins Year of publishing: 2017     Format:  paperback No of Pages: 448        Language: English
From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, pageturning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.

Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally...Read more
From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, pageturning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.

Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it ISN'T. AT ALL. Because on Ned's thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he's ever read about or imagined is REAL.

And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it's up to Ned to swoop in and save the day!
Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

Read less
About the author: Justin Fisher
ed title sequences for several Hollywood films, branded music TV channels and has worked extensively in advertising. But after many years of helping to tell... Read more
ed title sequences for several Hollywood films, branded music TV channels and has worked extensively in advertising. But after many years of helping to tell other people's stories, he is now following a lifelong passion and writing his own. When not lost in a place he calls beyond the Veil, Justin lives with his wife and three young children in London. He has never worked in a circus but he can juggle.
Read less

Other books by Justin Fisher

Recommended Books for you - See all

Price: Rs. 354   Rs.351
You save: Rs.3
Vendor : Royal Enterprises, MUMBAI
BUY NOW

Free Shipping on all orders of Rs.500 and above. Add Rs.30 otherwise. | Delivered in 5 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions