Buy Books Online > Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945) > P.I. Pojo : The Killing of Mr Heathcote (English)
P.I. Pojo : The Killing of Mr Heathcote (English): Book by Meghna Singhee

P.I. Pojo : The Killing of Mr Heathcote (English)

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9780143333456    Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  Paperback No of Pages: 208        Language: English
Something smells fishy here and I don't mean Mr H's uneaten dinner.' Meet Pojo Pande, aspiring private eye prowling the corridors of Heathcote International with a ready ear for eavesdropping and a nose...Read more
Something smells fishy here and I don't mean Mr H's uneaten dinner.' Meet Pojo Pande, aspiring private eye prowling the corridors of Heathcote International with a ready ear for eavesdropping and a nose for intrigue. And he's got two sidekicks-Radha Rao, a senior and the latest in a long line of Raos to skirt the school rules and Pops, a pesky junior who insists on being Pojo's protégé. Together, they face the toughest case of their career yet-the killing of Mr Heathcote, the beloved school cat. Join Pojo on his adventures in this hugely funny, unputdownable book as he gets to the bottom of the killing of Mr Heathcote! Key Features: Funny, quirky murder mystery set in a boarding school Rich visual style with a fast paced narrative Tale of camaraderie and bonding perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Adrian Mole
Read less
About the author: Meghna Singhee
The author of this work would love to set up an NGO to err Save The Words. To donate, you need to adopt a word and promise to cherish it. The NGO will... Read more
The author of this work would love to set up an NGO to err Save The Words. To donate, you need to adopt a word and promise to cherish it. The NGO will be called Grunt. Other than this the author would like to state that she has no favourite colour and thinks formal education is a dinosaur. This is enough information for a debut book. For more, wait for the sequel.
Read less

Recommended Books for you - See all

Price: Rs. 499   Rs.431
You save: Rs.68
Vendor : S.V. Enterprise., Mumbai
BUY NOW

Free Shipping on all orders of Rs.500 and above. Add Rs.30 otherwise. | Delivered in 5 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions