Buy Books Online > Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories > Scorch Trials : Movie Tie-in Edition (English) (Paperback)
Scorch Trials : Movie Tie-in Edition (English) (Paperback): Book by James Dashner

Scorch Trials : Movie Tie-in Edition (English) (Paperback)

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9789351039686    Publisher: Scholastic Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  Paperback No of Pages: 384        Language: English
Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent....Read more
Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in trade paperback edition features a foreword by Wes Ball, the director of the movie, an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film and an exclusive fan sticker. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest series: the Mortality Doctrine that includes The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts. Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn't done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch--the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off.
Read less

Other books by James Dashner

Price: Rs. 814   Rs.705
You save: Rs.109
Vendor : S.V. Enterprise., Mumbai
BUY NOW

FREE SHIPPING | Delivered in 5 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions