Buy Books Online > Picture books > The Beastly Pirates
The Beastly Pirates: Book by John Kelly

The Beastly Pirates

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9781408849859    Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  Paperback No of Pages: 6.99        Language: English
They're called The Beastly Pirates and this fearsome ugly bunch scour the seas for other pirates they can gobble up for lunch. Beware THE BEASTLY PIRATES - the scariest sailors on the seven seas. They're...Read more
They're called The Beastly Pirates and this fearsome ugly bunch scour the seas for other pirates they can gobble up for lunch. Beware THE BEASTLY PIRATES - the scariest sailors on the seven seas. They're a cutlass-toting, pirate-eating bunch of renegades and the list of their dastardly deeds is endless. Dare you come to face to face with this motley crew? WARNING: This is most certainly NOT a book for bedtime ...unless you like your pirates with a bit more bite! Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle.
Read less
About the author: John Kelly
John Kelly is an illustrator, writer and designer who has worked for Scholastic, Macmillan, Hodder, Simon & Schuster, Aardman animation, Lucasfilm, Radar... Read more
John Kelly is an illustrator, writer and designer who has worked for Scholastic, Macmillan, Hodder, Simon & Schuster, Aardman animation, Lucasfilm, Radar pictures and many others. He has been shortlisted for the Kate Greenaway Medal twice (Guess Who's Coming For Dinner and Scoop!). The Beastly Pirates is his first picture book for Bloomsbury.
Read less

Other books by John Kelly

Price: Rs. 463   Rs.401
You save: Rs.62
Vendor : S.V. Enterprise., Mumbai
BUY NOW

Free Shipping on all orders of Rs.500 and above. Add Rs.30 otherwise. | Delivered in 5 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions