Buy Books Online > Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage) > The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest: Book by Maryrose Wood

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9780062366955    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  Paperback / softback No of Pages: 352 pp        
The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new...Read more
The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look.Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, have been exceedingly busy. When Lord Fredrick's long-absent mother arrives with the noted explorer, Admiral Faucet, gruesome secrets tumble out of the Ashton family tree. And when the Admiral's prized racing ostrich gets loose in the forest, it will take all the Incorrigibles' skills to find her.The hunt for the runaway ostrich is on. But Penelope is worried. Once back in the wild, will the children forget about books and poetry, and go back to their howling, wolfish ways? What if they never want to come back to Ashton Place at all?
Read less
Review:
[A] madcap sequel. Great fun, and it wouldn't be optoomuchstic to expect more to come."--Kirkus Reviews

Other books by Maryrose Wood

Recommended Books for you - See all

OUT OF STOCK

Looks like the book you were looking for is currently not in stock with us. Please leave us your email and phone number.
We will get back to you as soon as it's available.

Your email
Phone No.
Enter characters from image

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions