Buy Books Online > Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage) > The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale: Book by Maryrose Wood

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9780061791239    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  Paperback / softback No of Pages: 400 pp        
The fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new...Read more
The fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look.Turning sixteen is a bittersweet occasion for Miss Penelope Lumley. Luckily, an invitation to speak at the annual Celebrate Alumnae Knowledge Exposition (or CAKE) at the Swanburne Academy for Poor Bright Females provides just the diversion Penelope needs.Optoomuchstic as ever, Penelope hopes to give her CAKE talk, see some old friends, and show off the Incorrigible children to Miss Mortimer, but instead she finds her beloved school in an uproar. And when Penelope is asked by the Swanburne Academy board of trustees to demonstrate the academic progress of her three wolfish students so they can judge the true worth of a Swanburne education, the future of her alma mater--and of her job as governess to the Incorrigibles--hangs in the balance.
Read less

Other books by Maryrose Wood

Recommended Books for you - See all

Price: Rs. 305   Rs.302
You save: Rs.3
Vendor : Royal Enterprises, MUMBAI
BUY NOW

Free Shipping on all orders of Rs.500 and above. Add Rs.30 otherwise. | Delivered in 3 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions