Buy Books Online > Defence strategy, planning & research > The Sky's the Limit: A Defence of the Earth
The Sky's the Limit: A Defence of the Earth: Book by John Nichols

The Sky's the Limit: A Defence of the Earth

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9780393307177    Publisher: WW Norton & Co Year of publishing: 1991     Format:  Paperback No of Pages: 160        Language: English
In the tradition of Thoreau, Edward Abbey, and Annie Dillard, The Sky's the Limit is an environmental manifesto, with 68 lyrical photographs of an untouched mesa near the author's home in Taos, New Mexico....Read more
In the tradition of Thoreau, Edward Abbey, and Annie Dillard, The Sky's the Limit is an environmental manifesto, with 68 lyrical photographs of an untouched mesa near the author's home in Taos, New Mexico. A provocative essary on the fate of our planet complements these full-color images.
Read less

Recommended Books for you - See all

Price: Rs. 1799   Rs.1619
You save: Rs.180
Vendor : Booyah Chicago (Books), Delhi
BUY NOW

FREE SHIPPING | Delivered in 21 working days

(Cash on delivery not available)

Imported Edition

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions