Buy Books Online > Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage) > Timmy Failure : Now Look What You've Don
Timmy Failure : Now Look What You've Don: Book by Stephan Pastis

Timmy Failure : Now Look What You've Don

Product Details:    Share this by email:

ISBN: 9781406360721    Publisher: WALKER BOOKS Year of publishing: 2015     Format:  Paperback No of Pages: 288        Language: English
Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy...Read more
Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.
Read less
About the author: Stephan Pastis
Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series: Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, Timmy Failure: Now Look... Read more
Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series: Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done and Timmy Failure: We Meet Again. Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made was a 2014 Booktrust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Modern Children's Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than 700 newspapers worldwide. His compilation Larry in Wonderland debuted at No. 1 on the New York Times bestseller list for paperback graphic novels. Stephan lives in northern California, USA.
Read less

Other books by Stephan Pastis

Recommended Books for you - See all

Price: Rs. 750   Rs.649
You save: Rs.101
Vendor : S.V. Enterprise., Mumbai
BUY NOW

FREE SHIPPING | Delivered in 5 working days

(Cash on delivery available)

Be assured. 7 days Return & Refund Policy.
Click here

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

1.Click on Add to Cart & Proceed to Checkout
2.Under payment options, choose
"Redeem Coupon Code/Gift Certificate"
3.Enter Promo Code "SHOP200"
4.Get Rs.200 off, Pay Balance Amount

Valid upto 21st July,13

Rs.200 OFF

on purchase of Rs.500 & above

Terms & Conditions